SERMONS & TEACHING

 
Please see our Facebook page (at Indy Southwest Naz) for additional sermons.

"A Blessed Man" (Psalm 1) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, June 21, 2020

"Trusting In A Crisis" (Mark 4:35-41) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, June 14, 2020

"Living Diffrently" (2 Corinthians 5:11-21) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, June 7, 2020

"Hearing From Heaven Through God's Word" (Romans 10:17) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, May 31, 2020

"The Memorial Stones" (Joshua 4:1-7) – Dave Metcalf

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, May 24, 2020

"How to Live a Christian Life: Breaking the Royal Law" (James 2:1-13) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, May 17, 2020

"The Place Of Honor" – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, May 10, 2020

"How To Live A Christian Life: Part 3 – Living Out Faith" (James 1:16-27) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, May 3, 2020

"How To Live A Christian Life: Part 2 – Facing Temptation" (James 1:15-18) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, April 26, 2020

"How To Live A Christian Life: Part 1 – Strong Faith" (James I) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, April 19, 2020

"Why I Need A Resurrection; Part 4 – He's Coming Back!" (1 Corinthians 15) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, April 12, 2020

Good Friday

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Friday, April 10, 2020

"Maunday Thursday" (Luke 22:14-20) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Thursday, April 9, 2020

"The Significance Of The Cross" (Hebrews 10) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, April 5, 2020

"Why I Need A Resurrection: Part 3 – Why Jesus Had To Win" (1 Corinthians 15:20-28) – Pastor Scott Robinson

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streaming License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, March 29, 2020

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, March 22, 2020

"Why I Need A Resurrection: Part 2" (1 Corinthians 15:12-20)

CCLI Music License: 1121346CCLI Music Streamig License: 20177873

Posted by Indy Southwest Naz on Sunday, March 22, 2020